The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • Richmond, VA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in Doha, Qatar until the age of 10. She moved to Virginia USA and has been here ever since. She graduated from the University of Richmond with a Bachelors Degree in Integrated Sciences and graduated from medical school. Started internal medicine residency in June 2023. She is actively involved in the Syro Malabar Catholic Church and is a family-oriented young woman. She values spirituality, working hard to achieve goals, treating others with kindness and respect, and leading a healthy life. She enjoys spending time with her family and friends, running, hiking, and dancing.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in Richmond, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Qatar
Education & career
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Syro Malabar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Animator, Commercial Artist, Web / UX Designers, Artist (Others)... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.