The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Methodist
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am putting this profile on behalf of my son. My son is currently living in Australia and working there for the last 7 years and well settled in Australia with a stable job and a healthy & comfortable lifestyle ,Recently he became Australian Citizen and following a very humble life with down to earth attitude,He is a people person and believes in living life with positivity. He is an ambitious and determined individual. He is very close to his family and hopes to nurture a new relationship with marriage. In his free time, he likes to listen to music and watch TV shows. He leads a fairly active lifestyle and spends his weekends with family and friends. He is looking for a respectful, caring, and understanding partner who will stand by him in every phase of life. He is progressive in his thought process, so looking for someone independent who enjoys separate interests along with his common interest.Please contact us on
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Hindi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in Australia, India
State Living in Chandigarh, Punjab, Jammu & Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 1 crore, Upto AUD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.