The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17118974 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Orthodox
  • Northampton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there, I'm glad you are interested in my brother's profile. He has completed his masters in aerospace engineering and is now completed his PhD in Astrophysics. He now work in space industry as a spacraft engineer. When it comes to career he is very ambitious, hard working and driven. He is kind, wise and humble with a level headed approach to life. He is looking for a partner with vision and have similar interests
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Orthodox
Lives in Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

his family
He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Works in the Defense Services
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Syrian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.