The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Orissa, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a little bit about my brother.
He has completed his B.Sc nursing nd MHA. Now he is studying M div. His optimistic personality is adored by one and all. He is down to earth person.
He is doing Full time ministery in north india in 5 different language. Papa pastor nd mummy passed away on may 25th. one sister married. Prefer a partner non ornaments , blessed with tongue nd leading a pray full life and willing to serve LORD along with job. We are christ centred family. U r always welcome to know about my brother Do speak to me.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
His father is currently not employed while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Currently not working
Age 28 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.