The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18831512 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, welcome to my profile.
I have completed masters degree in electrical engineering. I enName Visible on Login reading, travelling, sports and like to spend time in nature. I like interesting conversations and prefer to be with people having clean habits. I was brought up predominantly in Maharashtra, but lived in many other places either for study or work.
Finally, I would like to meet a caring and honest person with a pleasant personality.
All the best!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kochi, Kerala, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Travelling, Nature
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Nature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Malayalam
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.