The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19664231 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSW
  • Psychologist
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun loving warm caring and loving person.
I am the only daughter of my parents. As far as education is concerned..
Graduated from University of Delhi, after that completed post graduation in social work.
Worked with many reputed social welfare organisations like,
Juvenile justice board (JJB)
Tihar Central jail as a Counsellor and Teacher.
Currently working as a child welfare officer at ministry of women and child development.
I am a regular church goer and a God fearing girl.
Progressive thinker and carrier oriented but at the same time homely as well.
PR process of Canada is under process.
Also had applied for the liscenceship from England to work there as a Professional social healthcare worker. Wants to settle down abroad.
Owns a House in Delhi.
Looking for a Loving and caring groom with a promising career. The one who respects and believes in the institution of marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MSW - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Psychologist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant, Christian:Methodist, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in Finland, France, New Zealand, Australia, Canada... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 100,000, Upto AED 360,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.