The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Urdu
  • Protestant
  • Islamabad, Pakistan

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello. It delights me that you're here and would like to know about my brother.

Regarding his education, he was always a bright student and has pursued ACCA with a Bachelors in Applied Accounting from UK. At present, he is working as a Technical Engineer in a US based Tech Company. He has excellent proficiency in Urdu, English, Punjabi, and Pushto.

His personal relationship with Jesus Christ our savior and redeemer is very important in his life and he would want his life partner to have a Christ centered life too. He is quite active in church and finds worship to be his gift.

Although he has a progressive mindset with liberal thought process, he is old school and has immense respect for our values and traditions. Respect, Honesty, Loyalty, Trust, Communication, Emotional and Spiritual Maturity are the values that he considers important in any relationship and is looking for in his future life partner.

Music is a major interest of his and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Urdu
Lives in Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Islamabad, Pakistan. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He has 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns PKR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Persian, Nepali, Pashto, Kashmiri, French, Other, Spanish... more
Country Living in American Samoa, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belarus, Belgium... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.