The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I believe that life is about experiences. And I want to amass as many as possible, with the one.

Manage brand Vodafone in India. Love what I do.

Curious & Inquisitive. Creative. Ambitious.Liberal. Adventurous.

Brought up in Mumbai + Chennai. Army kid.

Love to travel. In fact, I wish one could be at different places doing different things at the same time with a central repository of the experiences.

More of a person behind the camera than in front. Aspire to make at least one movie before life calls it the end.

I'm looking for someone who's smart, understanding kind and fun. And would like to make the most of now (this isn't a list. And not that a list ever makes sense when one falls in love)

I would like us to mutually know, understand, trust, care and fall in love to get married.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 38
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.