The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Manglorean,Catholic
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here's a quick introduction about myself.
After having lived in Abu Dhabi, UAE for most of my life, I recently moved to Sydney to pursue a second masters' degree. I enjoy art, theatre and dance. I am looking for a kind, supportive and honest partner, preferably living in Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Konkani
Manglorean, Catholic
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Currently not working
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Country Living in New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Oman, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, India, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income AED 180,000 to 500,000, AUD 80,000 to 200,000, USD 60,000 to 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.