The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21271427 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Other, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login graduated B. Arch from BNCA Women's college in Pune and presently is working in Doha Qatar.

Name Visible on Login belongs to Plackattu family in Karikkattoor, Manimala (Kottayam Dist) of upper middle class. She has had her school education in MES Indian School, Doha. She studied Architecture in B.N College of Architecture and holds B. Arc degree from Pune University and currently works as Associate Producer in a company in a multinational/cultural ambiance. She has two siblings - the elder brother Appu works in Netherlands after completing his masters in Electrical Engineering, while her younger brother is doing his MBA working in Qatar. We are a God-fearing family with moderate social catholic values. As an individual Name Visible on Login is honest, lovely, caring, homely and understanding. She is aspiring and perseverant in her profession. We look forward to a life partner for her who share similar values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Qatar
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Doha Qatar. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Singing, Collectibles, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.