The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21322407 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Kingston, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little about me,

I have completed an MS in Engineering and am working with a private firm. As an independent person, I am self-motivated and self-aware in my daily life. Although I am a reserved person, once acquainted, I have proven to be a loyal confidant. I am honest and hardworking in my daily life with a pleasant personality.

Time away from work is spent watching basketball, cooking, listening to music, engaging in healthy activities, and leading a spontaneous lifestyle.

My parents are retired professionals and I share a close bond with my elder brother. As a family, we like to get together in complete joy to celebrate New Year's celebrations, Christmas and Easter. Our family is based in Toronto.

Those were a few words about me. If you wish to know more, feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Catholic
Lives in Kingston, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father and mother both have retired. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicR&B / Soul
  • MoviesSci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Manglorean, Christian:Catholic... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.