The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA (Hons)
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Shalom! It is a pleasure to share a few words about my brother and our family.

My brother is a GOD fearing Messianic believer who lives by the Word of GOD. We are not Jews but we are going back to the roots of our original faith as per GOD's calling. We believe in YHVH (The Father), Yeshua (HIS Son) and the Ruach HaKodesh (The Holy Spirit). We are looking for someone who is GOD fearing and lives by the Word of GOD and one who respects the institution of family as ordained by GOD.

Family / Self:
Our Father passed away few years back. Dad was a Retired Chief Manager with a central bank. Our Mother is a beautiful soul and is the best Homemaker. I am his elder Sister. Name Visible on Login is highly disciplined, focused, responsible and caring. Contrary to the profile pic, my brother is fun loving and interesting.

My brother has completed his Bachelors Degree in Animation (Hons, Affiliated to UK Wales). Currently, he is a Project... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
BA (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Born Again... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Karnataka
City Living in Coimbatore, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.