The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Intercaste,Orthodox
  • City of Manchester, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, to introduce myself - I strive for balance in all facets of life. I am well read and have travelled to 12 countries. I aim for both professional and personal growth. I am living in the United Kingdom and working in an Cybersecurity firm as a Sr. Project Manager. I am looking for a life partner with similar values. I am looking at getting married by next year. We are a tight knit family with liberal values. I have one younger brother (unmarried) who is settled in Germany and we are looking for a suitable girl for him as well. Thank you!.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Hindi
Intercaste, Orthodox
Lives in City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 75 lakhs, Above GBP 75,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.