The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Brisbane, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about myself.

I have completed my BSc and I work in the private sector within the mining industry as an Environment Officer. I am a mature individual and loves conceptual philosophy, walking, movies and gym. I strive hard to excel in my professional field and reach greater experiences in life. Sometimes i feel i cant maintain a work/lifestyle balance and wish to settle down for such a purpose. I am a roman catholic by descent, however i am not staunch in my beliefs. I am more spritual and practice my religion moreso in life rather that just attending church. I am a hardworking person who likes to stay firmly planted in my roots and live with positivity. I am not looking to get married in a rush phase, but prefer getting to know someone before i make a life long commitment.

I would describe myself as an independent individual with a friendly disposition. Honesty and integrity are the guiding values of my life. Being a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.