The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22878192 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BDS
  • Dentist
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Visakhapatnam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!

She has completed her BDS and is working as a Dentist in the private sector.

She is an independent individual with a pleasing personality. She is born again, God-fearing, hard-working and compassionate person who submits her will to God's will. Trying various cuisines delights her, and she mostly savours homemade food. She spends her free time listening to Christian music and playing badminton.

We are a loving and closely held family. I am her mother; I am a homemaker, and her father is retired as an Assistant Manager from a private firm in Dubai. She shares a close bond with me. She has a younger brother, who is working with Deloitte Private Limited as a Quality Officer. We make it a point to spend quality family time during occasions, marriages and birthdays.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to know more, please feel free to initiate a conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Visakhapatnam, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Travelling, Shopping, Cooking
  • MusicGospel Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Shopping
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Salvation Army... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.