The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Stuttgart, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is from Madurai.
My brother is the best person anyone would have ever met.
He is self made and is currently settled in Germany working in the Automotive industry.
He has a good sense of humour and is a morally strong individual.

Wish we could find someone who is amazing and caring for him as much as he deserves to be loved.
Feel free to contact us if you would like to get to know more about him.
Thanks to all and our best wishes.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Spanish, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
He has an elite family background with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, North Indian, Persian, South Indian, Spanish
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, North Indian, Persian, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Football, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Scrabble, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.