The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Aurangabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have completed my Masters in Management with a focus on Human Resources. I am currently employed as a Senior Human Resources Executive -Talent Acquisition at Powerflo Hydraulics in Australia, although I am presently working remotely from India.

While, I am dedicated to advancing my career, I also make it a priority to devote quality time to my loved ones. I enjoy relaxing with my pets and playing guitar.

I come from a close-knit family in (Thivim) Goa, although I was raised primarily in Aurangabad. I am now hoping to find a lifelong partner - someone I can share dreams and goals with as we build a future together.

I look forward to learning more about you and discovering if we might be a good match. Please feel free to ask any questions you may have. I appreciate your consideration and wish you all the best in your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Aurangabad, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Manglorean, Christian:Roman Catholic
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.