The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Artist (Others)
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Born Again
  • Verona, Italy

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am seeking a suitable partner for my brother. He has Completed his Bachelor in Music from Khalsa College Patiala, Punjab. He had Completed Masters in Arts.

He Reside in Verona, Italy. He is Well Settled in Italy. Family is based in Patiala, Punjab. He raised in Punjab, Patiala. Younger Brother is Living in England (UK).
My brother is genius, caring and he has a good nature.
He is Professional Singer, Artist, Lyricist & Director in Punjabi Music Industry. He loves Music very much. We also have Agriculture Land Property.

Hoping to find an understanding partner for with whom he would have a peaceful and harmonious life. He know English, Punjabi and Hindi languages.
We are finding Christian Girl with whom he pray and goes Church every Sunday.

IG - GippyGavyOfficial
He is polite, respectful and kind heared. Jesus Christ as his Personal opinion. He is a strong believer of Jesus Christ. Only Jesus Christ is his life. Praise the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Punjabi
Born Again
Lives in Verona, Veneto, Italy (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an elite family background with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Artist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Hindi, English, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia, Canada, Germany, India, Italy, New Zealand, Pakistan... more
State Living in Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.