The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24936498 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a God fearing person and like Praise and Worship and am fond of singing as well. I am passionate about teaching and am looking for a companion who also loves the Lord.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My family is settled in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 42
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad
Education Master
Working With Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.