The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25022722 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and brought up in Kuwait, came to US in 2003. Currently living in Houston, working in a ER, two Bachelor's degrees and planning to get into a Master's program soon. Looking to meet a girl(Ms.Right? The One? Queen Bae? Kiki?) who loves and respects family. She must be intelligent, funny, caring, and must love food

References:

"He's such a cool guy"
-Friend

"Aunties love him!"
-Sister

"He is the most beautiful boy in the whole world"
-Mom

"Woof!!?"
-Dog

"Somebody marry him."
-Dad
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Kuwait, USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Pop Music, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Arabic, Chinese, Malay, Swedish, Spanish, Tagalog, Persian... more
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.