The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Therapist (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I come from a mixed parentage background, whose parents have been divorced but I have been brought up by grandmother, aunts and mother as a good, God fearing Catholic. Simple, kind, loyal and empathetic is what people describe me. I am currently working as a Direct Instructor Trainee and trying to build my private practice as Freelance counsellor.

I'm looking for someone who's compassionate, broad minded yet traditional, responsible, sensitive and honest, having a good sense of humor is an added bonus. Someone who will accept me, my family and friends for who we are. A life partner who can be both my friend and partner in all my endeavors.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Therapist with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.