The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a simple & down to earth person whose highly ambitious.She is open minded, moderately talkative, & highly undestanding.She is not impulsive.She usually doesn't get angry without significant reason.She is born in Mumbai & brought up in Pune.She is a BSC Nurse working in stanmore,UK.She is looking for a understanding,well educated guy with good stable job working in UK only..He should be fluent in English & Hindi preferably born & brought up outside Kerala.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle family background with moderate values.She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Nurse in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Malankara Catholic, Christian:Latin Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income GBP 30,000 to 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.