The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25725850 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.A
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic,Roman Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my sister.
She has completed her M.A.
She is seeking for a fresh start in life.
We would want an understanding and honest partner for her who will keep her happy.
She is talented with poetry , literature and artworks .
Want a fair minded person with good features .
Looking for a handsome guy , good nature , genuine personality and trustworthy . Timepassers pls stay away ...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Catholic, Roman Catholic
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 37 to 44
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Marathi, Bengali, English, Hindi, Konkani
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal, Dubai
City Living in Delhi, Margao, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune, Kolkata... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.