The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27912103 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, hope you are doing well. I was born n brought up in MP(Jabalpur). I am working in Cognizant.
My family is very important to me and I make sure to maintain a balance between work and personal life.
I am a responsible, soft spoken, optimistic and broad minded person.
I am looking for best friend, life partner with whom I grow, I have my all ups and downs of life.
If there is Christ will, we will be together soon.
Happy searching
Please don't accept or send request if you are not interested in talking.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a high, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Jabalpur MP. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.