The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Mangaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, here's a little bit about Name Visible on Loginodrigues. Born,bought up and employed in the beautiful city of Dubai. MBA in digital marketing and currently leading the Digital Marketing team at an MNC. She is fun loving, easy going and very artistic. We are a modern family with Mangalorean roots. Looking for a well settled RC Bachelor, professionally qualified with good family background and values. Kindly go ahead and drop in a message if you would like to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Lives in Mangaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Film-making, Painting
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making, Painting
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Dubai, California, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.