The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28481301 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Legal Assistant
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Christian who is involved in multiple ministries and am looking to continue these ministries in the future. I am currently in my final semester of BA/LLB and am employed in a paralegal and administrative role in the litigation department of a longstanding national firm. I value family life and a well-established career equally, and am looking to complete my higher studies. I am fluent in English and Tamil. With regard to my interests, I am a pet lover. I am an active participant in Church and church services and strongly believe in missionary and evangelisation work for Christ.

I am seeking a partner who shares the same values and goals. My Christian faith is integral to who I am so I am looking for someone who has the same passion and love for God and His service. I am looking for a well educated and settled person ideally within the 28-32 year age bracket (tall and handsome) with strong family values.

I still live in my family home in Sydney with my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in New Zealand
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Legal Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicGospel Music
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Australia
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above AUD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.