The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox,Orthodox
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and brought up in Mumbai. Moved to America about 5 years ago.
I am a software developer working in a Finance company in New York.
I love to travel a lot and its one of my goals to explore the world one country at a time throughout my life. I am a very outgoing person and love to enjoy life as it comes. I am Looking for someone who might share a similar interest towards life as me.
I have a younger sister who is living and working in Canada. My parents live in Bombay. Mom works in a public sector bank and dad works in central govt. Message me if interested
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox, Orthodox
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.