The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29829622 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Church of North India (CNI)
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Greetings,
Introducing myself with immense pleasure.
Name Visible on Login this side, Born and grew up in Ludhiana, Punjab with strong Academic Background.
Moved in Brampton, Ontario, Canada

We are family with liberal values, Native from Punjab.

Instagram- coolName Visible on Logint

Looking for genuine soul who can be better half

Please feel free to contact any time.


Thanking you,

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Admin Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Punjab, Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Education & Training, Medical & Healthcare, Non Working
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.