The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • English
  • Marthoma
  • Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here is a few things about my daughter Name Visible on Login. She is 26 years old. She is very God fearing, compassionate & family oriented. She is currently working as a BSN.Her hobbies include reading, hiking, travelling, and loves to serve others in ministry.
We are looking for a person who is a Christian that is rooted in FAITH with the Lord, adventurous, kind, ambitious and have a CLEAN habits. Her ideal match would be someone who yoked together with Jesus .If you fit in the above & are between the age of 26to 31, please leave a message .We wish everyone to find their suitable partner .
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Lives in Oklahoma City, OK, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Works in Government / Public Sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.