The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
  • High school
  • Beautician
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • Ajmer, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I seek a compatible life partner; ...someone who is supportive, caring and understanding would be a perfect match. .I have one baby girl are 4 years old.she is very innocent girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Hindi
Lives in Ajmer, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Beautician - own business/self employed
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Church of North India (CNI)
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Himachal Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Kerala, Gujarat, Chandigarh... more
City Living in Bhopal, Noida, Surat, Rajkot, Gandhinagar, Ahmedabad, Chamba... more
Education Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.