The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm a nurse from Dallas, TX. My relationship with Christ is of the utmost importance in my life, and my family is my backbone. In my spare time, I love hangout with friends, read, watch sports (football is my fave, GO COWBOYS), or watch a good show or movie! I love traveling and my list of places to visit just keeps growing! If any of this has piqued your interest, feel free to message me! P.S. I haven't committed to paying for this so if you message me here, I'm not gonna see it!
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Nurse with a private company
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Marthoma
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.