The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32483082 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Kuwait, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Im Name Visible on Login
Im looking for a good life partner how understands our traditional values and take care of my family.
I did my diploma in electrical engineering
Now I am working in kuwait as electrical operating maintenance.
So Im searching for a bride from Abroad or India.simple and best familys with understanding Matchr.
I would like tell some interest my life traveling and searching new things and places with family and friends.
I like to playing games and movies ,swimming time some good and active nature with visiting peaceful places for our culture and religious traditions values Etc .
I don't use a perimum member
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Kuwait, Kuwait (general), Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Tamil, Arabic, Tulu
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Banking Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.