The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Sc
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic,Adi Dravidian
  • Navi Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm Name Visible on Login, a proud Mumbaikar with a B.Sc Computer Science degree from Mumbai University. Growing up in this vibrant city has shaped my outlook on life. Amid the bustling streets and diverse cultures, I've learned to appreciate simplicity and embrace a practical approach.

Professionally I find myself navigating the challenges as a Manager in a reputable organization. It's a role that demands responsibility and dedication, qualities I strive to bring into every aspect of my life.

I have 2 siblings. Elder brother is happily married and a younger brother who is single. Our mother is a dedicated homemaker and has been our strength since my dad passed away 17 years ago. His absence taught me the significance of resilience and the importance of cherishing every moment of life.

Speaking of resilience I've experienced it firsthand in my journey through marriage. My previous marriage, arranged with good intentions lasted only for 3 months. We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Tamil
Catholic, Adi Dravidian
Lives in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Navi Mumbai. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Konkani, Malayalam, Tulu, English, Tamil
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.