The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Lawyer
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Convert
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login. I am an advocate by profession. I am born and raised in Delhi with Punjabi roots.

I am a simple guy who can adjust in any situation, who loves travelling and adventure sports like trekking, bungy jumping etc. Yes, I am a Solo Bag packer too and can go to anyplace with just my bag pack :)

I am Strong, confident, determined and hard working man. Big time foody and just can't survive without good taste. I am an Ambivert by nature.

Looking forward for a soul mate as per God's Plan!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Punjabi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Methodist, Christian:Convert, Christian:Protestant... more
Mother Tongue Rajasthani, Himachali/Pahari, Haryanavi, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh, Rajasthan, Punjab, Haryana, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Noida, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Faridabad, Delhi, Sonepat... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.