The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • Sydney, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile!
I am a student currently living in Canada, originally from Kerala, India. I am pursuing my academic goals and striving to achieve my dreams while living in this beautiful country.
My family is settled in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India, and they have been a constant source of support and encouragement throughout my life. They have instilled in me the values of hard work, perseverance, and determination that have helped me reach where I am today.
I am a person who believes in living life to the fullest and making the most of every opportunity that comes my way. I am passionate about my studies and always strive to excel in my academic pursuits. I also enjoy exploring new places, meeting new people, and trying out new cuisines.
As far as my future plans are concerned, I hope to continue my education and pursue a career in my chosen field. At the same time, I am also looking forward to finding a life partner who shares my values and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.