The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34115359 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Protestant
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello dear once I m uploading my profile behalf of my family members.I would like tell some words about me, I m god fearing person with good attitude, Honest, humble and kind in nature.I Was working in privet sector in Raigad near pune .presently working with Tata Power India's leading company. searching for a destiny partner for my life who should be God fearing, humble in nature, attending church regularly honest, kind, ambitious, Beautiful and educated.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Marathi
Protestant
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Convert... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Beauty... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.