The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Madinat Isa, Bahrain

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, thanks for stopping by. I am looking for someone who is warm, friendly and has a zest for life. Work wise I always look to improve myself and for better opportunities. My parents are settled in India and currently I am working in Bahrain as a IT professional with Bahrain Defence Force. Please feel free to connect if you like my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Madinat Isa, Central, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Web / UX Designers in defense/civil services
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.