The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35471938 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login has completed an M.Sc from Sophia College, Mumbai, and has also applied for MBA. Currently, she is working with a private firm. She is an affable and energetic person who finds it easy and enjoyable to gel with others. She is lively, enthusiastically sociable, and comfortable in group settings.

Time away from work is spent occasionally dancing, leading an organized lifestyle, listening to music, watching movies, and traveling. She relishes Chinese and fast food.

I am her mother, and I have retired as a school teacher. Her father has passed away and his presence is greatly missed in our lives. Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with me as I am her guiding force. As a family, we like to get together in complete joy to celebrate Christmas.

If you wish to know more, feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Movies, Shopping
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue Konkani, English
Country Living in India, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.