The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Eng (Hons)
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Santhali
  • Catholic
  • Jamshedpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am glad you are interested in my profile. Post my academics, I work as a Teacher.
I am only a daughter of my mother and me myself take all the responsibility of my family so I seek a compatible life partner, someone who is understanding and has good values.if you think i am the best compatible to you then only Thank you
God bless you
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Santhali
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.