The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Mississauga, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is created for my son. He is currently residing in Canada and holds his Permanent Residency status. He has completed his Post Graduate Studies in Toronto and is currently working as an Insurance Advisor with TD Bank in Mississauga. He is a smart, understanding, and caring person who would like to find a partner who could share his interests. We hail from a closely knit family and give emphasis to the values and traditions acquired from them.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Marthoma, Christian:Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto AED 300,000, Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.