The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Manglorean
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile! My name is Name Visible on Login and I'm a true adventurer at heart. I'm a Mumbai boy at heart but currently living in Canada. I love to explore new places and cultures, whether it's through traveling, trying new foods or immersing myself in different languages. I hold an MBA in Marketing and work in the tech industry. In my free time, I enjoy staying active by playing cricket and football. I'm also an avid reader and love to discuss different ideas and perspectives. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, kind, and shares similar interests in travel, sports, and intellectual curiosity. If you're interested in exploring the world and building a deep and meaningful connection, I'd love to get to know you better.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Konkani
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Dubai, Ontario
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto AED 240,000, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.