The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant,Church of North India (CNI)
  • Noida, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey thanks for visiting my profile. Been looking for someone genuine, respectful, humble and someone who looks through the soul. I'm a believer of Christ and wish to meet someone who equivocates the same. Post my Bachelor's of Engineering in Information Technology, I currently work in Google Operations Center located in Gurgaon as a DIGITAL MEDIA SENIOR ASSOCIATE .Drop a connect, thanks for visiting. Wait... Also I'm a passionate biker-traveller. Please don't ask me stop riding after we get married, rather you join me in my ventures. Tc
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Hindi
Protestant, Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
State Living in Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttaranchal
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.