The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Summit, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

My friends would describe me as sociable, funny (to the point of silly), and easy-going. I am genuinely young at heart and willing to try most things. I am happiest when traveling and hanging out with my friends. I am always willing to talk about anything; I love sharing random things I learn and learning about things I don't know. I love sci-fi movies, wine, hoodies, big dogs, and waffles.

I have a Bachelor's and Master's degree in Engineering from Cornell University and am self-employed as a strategic-consultant and options trader. I passionately value freedom and highly committed to whatever I set my mind to.

-Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Lives in Summit, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Wine tasting, Hiking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Science Fiction books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Science Fiction books, Short stories
Age 22 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.