The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38965529 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Pentecost
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my bachelor's in computer application. Basically from Odisha, India n shifted at Dubai in 2019 for better career. Working as a IT executive in a Bank at Dubai. My hobbies are singing, playing music instrument . Like to travel n explore new places. Looking for well educated life partner who can be my best friend n walk with me in my rest of life.
Thanks.
pramodsbd2020
Best of luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Hindi
Pentecost
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Hardware & Networking professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.