The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Malankara Catholic
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi ! I was born and raised in Delhi. Completed my Tour and travelism from Delhi ,B.A and D.ed from ITM ,cracked C.TET but wasn't really interested working round the clock .
So,I started my own venture 3 years back. I am a full-time entrepreneur now - Manufacturing disposable hospitality products and self-care products in Delhi itself. I'm a foodie, sports lover . I usually spend my free time playing or going on drives. I like to socialise
Feel free to get in touch to know more !
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Malankara Catholic
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Delhi, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 32
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.