The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40176734 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login and I have completed my Master In Petroleum Engineering from University of Calgary. I have one younger brother who has done his engineering in Urban
Planning and currently working as a Construction Manager. My sister has completed her MBA and she is settled in Toronto with her husband. Over the years with time and experience, attributes like accommodating and maturity have become part of my personality. Need a simple, caring and understanding life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicWorld Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Football, Squash
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Football, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto AED 300,000, Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.