The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Houston, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter was brought up in Chennai, India. She completed her education till masters in India and her PhD in Environmental Engineering from USA. She is cheerful, career oriented and upholds Christian values. We are looking for a God fearing, educated, loving, and caring partner. As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a God-fearing, positive & progressive outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Marthoma
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.