The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40702358 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well for starters I love travelling and have been to mostly to all parts of India. Completed my MBA
from IIM. Both my parents are currently working, Mom's a principal in college and Dad's working in a Central Govt firm (Vizag Steel Plant). I currently moved to Mumbai and took up job at GAIL (India) which is a PSU. I love trekking, Aquascaping, Oragami, Gardening, a big time movie buff and ya long drives and late night ice-creams on rainy nights is something I'll never miss.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.