The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBM
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for stopping by. I was born in Mangalore & grew up there until I completed all my education. My parents still reside there. My dad is a retired Mechanic and my mother works as an accounting officer in Mahindra Agencies. I have no siblings.

I moved to Abu Dhabi in 2017 for work and thereafter to Dubai in 2020, have been here since then. I love the city and I currently work in Dubai as a Supervisor for Sales & Admin in a German Auto Dealer.

I enjoy going for movies and sketching occasionally. Im a little introverted. For me, shopping is really therapeutic and long drives are stress relievers.
Hoping to find someone who would enjoy similar things and would be a trustworthy companion.

PS- I have a bratty little cat named Loki that I love to bits.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BBM - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.