The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42952866 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am from Bangalore. Growing up, I studied at St. Joseph's for my high school. I completed my Bachelor's in Engineering at Bangalore and worked at a tech company for 4 years. I was motivated to achieve more and I moved to California in 2014 to complete my Master's degree in Software Engineering. I now work at a leading Tech company in San Jose working on the latest technologies in cloud and application engineering.

When not working, I enjoy learning to play the guitar, watching movies, cooking, learning something new, meeting new people and travelling. My cooking skills have improved since living abroad for a few years. But don't judge me by my chapati alone !

Drop me a message if you would like to know more about me :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Konkani, Malayalam, Tamil, English
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.